Order within 10 hours 51 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
55 Drum Hill Road Chelmsford, MA 01824  Local: (978) 970-5510
Customer Reviews
EAST COAST FLORIST
Local Chelmsford, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

my friend was amazed with the beautiful arrangement of the flowers. I visited a week later - the flowers were beautiful still! This will be place to go when I need the service. Thanks! Z.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Easy ordering, and the flowers were delivered on time and in good condition.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy ordering, arrived as promised, would definitely use again.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The ease of ordering close to the funeral home and the beautiful arrangement made the family feel comforted. Thank you
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

A+ always
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased! The flowers I ordered were the flowers received. Can't say that about many florists.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement. I loved the grapevine wreath option.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were perfect and perfectly priced. Will definitely use East Coast Florist again.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for designing a floral arrangement that brightened a dear friend's day, and made her heart smile
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Upon delivery, the flower arrangement was beautiful and they smelled amazing. It's been almost a week now and they still look and smell fantastic. Great Job East Coast!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

very nice
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My Mother in Law loved loved the flowers. The flowers were delivered promptly and professionally. Thank You for doing a great job, you make me look good !
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

this was a very smooth tranaction! Many thanks!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

We placed our order so late in the day but East Coast was still able to deliver a wonderful birthday fruit basket before the end of the day. The recipient really enjoyed the fruit and loved the reusable crate the fruit arrived in. Thank you for providing great service!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

We placed our order so late in the day but East Coast was still able to deliver a wonderful birthday fruit basket before the end of the day. The recipient really enjoyed the fruit and loved the reusable crate the fruit arrived in. Thank you for providing great service!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

We placed our order so late in the day but East Coast was still able to deliver a wonderful birthday fruit basket before the end of the day. The recipient really enjoyed the fruit and loved the reusable crate the fruit arrived in. Thank you for providing great service!
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordered mix arr. for my Aunt in MA she loved and they lasted a longtime, which means they were very fresh. Thank you for the super job
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were exquisite - beautiful colors and the flowers were very good quality.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Fantastic. The floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful funeral arrangement. Very appropriate also. I will definitely be coming back to you floor floral arrangements.
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sorry for the delay in posting this but East Coast Florist is the best of the best!!! Been using them forever but last year that did the flowers for my granddaughters wedding and they where beautiful. People there are so pleasant & easy to work with very professional. We use them for everything.. THANK YOU!!
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sorry for the delay in posting this but East Coast Florist is the best of the best!!! Been using them forever but last year that did the flowers for my granddaughters wedding and they where beautiful. People there are so pleasant & easy to work with very professional. We use them for everything.. THANK YOU!!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice selection and prompt delivery..as it was for a funeral I have nothing else to add..
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent. I used East Coast for my Wedding and I believe my daughter will be too:-) Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your shop is the ONLY place I go to order flowers. The recipient was very happy with the arrangement and said it was absolutely beautiful! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely LOVED the email notification that the delivery was made including the exact time of delivery! I wish you were located in North Central Worcester County - I would use you exclusively.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Perfect WayBetter Than My Friends Who Used Flowers.Com And Never received Them
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

EXCELLANT !!! FANTASTIC !!! East Coast makes me look good every time I use you. Your flowers last TWICE AS LONG as flowers from all the others. The arrangements exceed expectations, lovely, cheerful and warm the hearts of my loved ones. Thank you for all of your hard work, It shows !
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

EXCELLANT !!! FANTASTIC !!! East Coast makes me look good every time I use you. Your flowers last TWICE AS LONG as flowers from all the others. The arrangements exceed expectations, lovely, cheerful and warm the hearts of my loved ones. Thank you for all of your hard work, It shows !
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The 'Patriotic Arrangement' was beautiful and fitting for a deceased police officer. It was delivered as promised and I appreciated the e-mails stating 'order received, order processed, and order delivered' - seeing as it was ordered the same day as the wake. East Coast Florist was the top-of-the-list florist link associated with the funeral home and I'm glad I clicked on it. When my husband attended the wake after work, he told me that the arrangement "looked really nice" and he was happy to see that it got there on time. Thanks, again.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My wife loved the flowers and they were delivered nice and early in the day.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

We've tried other florists, but none compare to East Coast! They are the BEST! Our family always orders from East Coast now.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

i always very happy with their service ....
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Arrangement looked great. Delivered as requested. No problems.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was overjoyed to receive your email within few hours stating, "Flowers were delivered". It was an impressive service! (I ordered the flowers same day, few hours ago.) This makes me loyal customer. Thank you and keep up the good work!!!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Outstanding service! Will never use anyone else.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

FANTASIC !! Ordered three arrangments for Valentine's Day. All were delivered early in the day. All the ladies were surprised and delighted. The best part is your arrangments last twice as long as everyone else's flowers. The flowers look like they were delivered yesterday while all others are wilted. Thank you East Coast for making me look good. Will never use any other florist.
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Well done.
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

East Coast is the best flower shop in the Merrimack Valley. I am always very satisfied with their excellent work
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

East Coast Florist is definitely my flower shop, I have ordered flowers from your shop at least 7 times including funeral work and they did an amazing job, your work stands out from all others...customer service is outstanding, I will recommend you to all...Thank You :)
Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

You're my "go-to" florist on the east coast. Timely deliveries and the recipients of your gorgeous bouquets are always delighted. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Chelmsford, MA
See Delivery Areas